Editor's Choice


Money Picks & Americas Realest Podcast: Pop Up Mixtape


America’s Realest Podcast collaborates with DJ T-Money for surprise mixtape, “Money Picks & Americas Realest Podcast: Pop Up Mixtape”. The collection of songs features artists from June’s music review on America’s Realest Podcast. With a Spotify and YouTube playlist dedicated to the listening session, the mixtape represents the extra steps America’s Realest & DJ T-Money take to support independent artists. Listen to “Money Picks & Americas Realest Podcast: Pop Up Mixtape” on LiveMixtapes, MyMixtapes, Audiomack and MixCloud.

Track List:

1. D-Lo G Feat. Mori Briscoe - Politics

2. 302Smoove - Good Time

3. Dappafn - On Lock

4. Suave Colione Feat. Lewis Dudley II - Sitcom Love

5.Dj Rootsqueen Feat. C.O.E. Mook - Don't Stop

6. Vish-K - Shrimp Fried Rice

7. Zeeko Major - I Kan't FWY

8. Dredoe - Once Upon A Time

9. Bluzi Feat. Kxng KO - Starz

10. Flash E Williams Feat. Mulah Davinci - Heathen

11.Yayo Ali - Shake Sum

12. Yung Haze - Counted Me Out